Madison County Arkansas U. S. Census Books

The Society staff has researched all U.S. Census records for Madison County and has compiled then into 12 books, all which are indexed for easy researching. The 1910, 1920, and 1930 Censuses are so large that they are contained in two volumes, each which can be purchased separately.

Madison County Arkansas U. S Census - 1910
Volume I contains Townships A - L and contains 241 pages and index; $25.00 plus S & H.

  • Alabam Township
  • Baldwin Township
  • Boston Township
  • Bowen Township
  • California Township
  • Goodwill Township
  • Hilburn Township
  • Independence Township
  • Kentucky Township
  • Kings River Township
  • Lamar Township
  • Lincoln Township
  • Index


Madison County Arkansas U. S Census - 1910
Volume II contains Townships M - Z and contains 222 pages and index; $25.00 plus S & H.

  • Marble Township
  • Mill Creek Township
  • Piney Township
  • Prairie Township
  • Purdy Township
  • Richland Township
  • Union Township
  • Valley Township
  • War Eagle Township
  • White River Township
  • Whorton Creek Township

To purchase either of these books, you may click on the buttons above and you will be connected to Pay Pal where you can use your Pay Pal account or charge your purchase to your Visa or MasterCard. Or, you can send a check in the amount of $29.50 (includes S & H) for each book to the society requesting the Madison County U.S. Census, 1910, Part Volume I or Volume II. If you wish to order both books, the total cost would be $59.00

To view other census books, click on the links in the side menu on the right.